logo Arena_main_logo_black logo3 TurboSM Mikasa_NoVortex_Blk_Logo_2010-300x80

Contact

* Required

Please use this form to contact us if you would like to learn more about Warrender Water Polo or are interested in joining us.

Key Contacts

 

Convenor / Chair

Duncan MacGregor - convenor@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk – 07977 288620

 

Club Development Officer

Jenn Davis - enquiry@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk - 07715 585447

 

Treasurer

Andrew Jessiman - treasurer@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk - 07807 145653

 

Secretary

Nathan Sutcliffe - secretary@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk -

 

Head Coach

Neal Rayner - headcoach@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk - 07515 65418

 

Junior Squad Administrator

Wendy Zwart-de Peuter - junioradmin@warrenderwaterpolo.com - 07544 119104

 

Senior Squad Administrator

Christine Braban - senioradmin@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

 

Under 18 Coach

Kerr Young - kerr_young@hotmail.com - 07912 037051

 

Under 16 Coach

Jean-Luc Zahra - jean-luczahra@live.com - 07896 289725

 

Under 16 & 18  Assistant Coaches

Greig Young - greig_young@hotmail.com - 07792 762005

Martyn Bryce -  martynbryce85@gmail.com - 07772 644217

Ross Johnston - rossjohnston@hotmail.com - 07709 340212

 

Under 14  / Development Team Coach

Caitlin McRobbie - caitlinrmcrobbie@gmail.com

 

Under 14 Assistant Coach

Byron Davis - byronmdavis@gmx.com - 07875 101093

 

Team Managers

Senior Men: Ross Johnston - rossjohnston@hotmail.com - 07709 340212

Senior Ladies: Richard Meadows - richardwineman@googlemail.com -

Under 18 boys: Neil Pollock - neil.pollock@ed.ac.uk -

Under 19 girls: Richard Meadows - richardwineman@googlemail.com -

Under 16s: Barbara Zahra - barbara@snowyriverproducts.com - 07427 105531

Under 14s / Development Team: Julia Kerr - juliakerr1971@gmail.com - 07841 198099

 

Officials Manager

Vanessa Heywood - vaheywood@gmail.com

 

Fixtures Secretary

Debbie MacGregor - debbie.macgregor@yahoo.co.uk - 07926 365918

 

Child Protection Officers

Catriona MacKenzie - cm.mackenzie01@gmail.com

Adrian Lawrie - adrian@lawriethomson.com

 

Junior Players Panel 

Conall Milligan

Holly Stanton

Rowan Gallacher

Rhuari Stuart

wbc.junior.panel@gmail.com

Useful links

Warrender Baths Club Scottish Swimming Scottish Water Polo British Water Polo League British Swimming
twitter icon facebook ico

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Warrender Water Polo - Edinburgh - Scotland

Water Polo World instagram logo