logo Arena_main_logo_black logo3 TurboSM Mikasa_NoVortex_Blk_Logo_2010-300x80

Contact

* Required

Please use this form to contact us if you would like to learn more about Warrender Water Polo or are interested in joining us.

Key Contacts

 

Administration:

Membership queries: Nathan Sutcliffe - membership@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Junior Squad Administrator: Wendy Zwart-de Peuter - junioradmin@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Senior Squad Administrator: Christine Braban - senioradmin@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

 

Team Managers

Senior Men: Ross Johnston - men@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Senior Ladies: Richard Meadows - ladies@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Under 19 boys: Barbara Zahra - u19boys@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Under 19 girls: Richard Meadows - u19girls@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Under 15 boys: Susan Shippey - u15boys@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Under 15 girls: Julia Kerr - u15girls@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Academy / Development Team: Julia Kerr - academy@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

 

Coaching Team

Head Coach: VACANT - headcoach@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Senior Men: Neal Rayner  

Senior Ladies: Nathan Sutcliffe

Under 19 boys: Jean-Luc Zahra

Under 19 girls: Nathan Sutcliffe

Under 15 boys: Jean-Luc Zahra

Under 15 girls: Caitlin McRobbie

Academy / Development Team: Caitlin McRobbie & Byron Davis

 

Committee:

Convenor Duncan MacGregor - convenor@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Club Development Officer: Jenn Davis - developmentofficer@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Treasurer: Andrew Jessiman - treasurer@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Secretary: Nathan Sutcliffe - secretary@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Head Coach: VACANT - headcoach@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

 

Child Protection Officers

Child Protection Officer: Fiona Kenney - cpo1@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Child Protection Officer: Katie Napier - cpo2@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

 

Others:

Officials Manager: Vanessa Heywood - officialsmanager@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Media Officer: Callum MacGregor - mediaofficer@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Junior Players Panel: wbc.junior.panel@gmail.com

100 Club: Greig Young - 100club@warrenderwaterpolo.co.uk

Useful links

Warrender Baths Club Scottish Swimming Scottish Water Polo British Water Polo League British Swimming
twitter icon facebook ico

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

Warrender Water Polo - Edinburgh - Scotland

Water Polo World instagram logo